318 S. Main St Yuma, AZ 85364  Local: (928) 342-8303 Tollfree: (866) 307-5482
Customer Reviews
FORTUNA FLORIST
Local Yuma, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

All the bouquets were beautiful. Delivery was top notch.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Love the arrangement, and the lady that brought them was super nice . Thank you
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for making my mom’s day with your exceptional fruit basket. She was so happy with it. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent value for money; very quick delivery. Would definitely use their services again.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered when requested and bouquet was lovely. Very happy.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

On time and She said they made Her cry. That was the desired response. Thank You
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers are beautiful! The arrived in a timely manner and the delivery lady was very friendly and pleasant. This is day four and they still look wonderful.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement! Will definitely contact Fortuna Florists in the new future!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Even though this was along distance order they kept me informed of all issues in ensuring proper delivery of our order. For that I thank them.
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for beautiful and fresh flowers!
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was more beautiful in the personal photo I received than on the internet. I appreciated the help in celebrating an important family birthday.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I once ordered from here back in 2011 when I was living in Yuma for my mother and it's was so beautiful. This year I decided to send my grandmother flowers for mothers day since I wouldn't be in AZ this year. The first place that came to mind was Fortuna florist. Thank you for making her feel loved and special.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I once ordered from here back in 2011 when I was living in Yuma for my mother and it's was so beautiful. This year I decided to send my grandmother flowers for mothers day since I wouldn't be in AZ this year. The first place that came to mind was Fortuna florist. Thank you for making her feel loved and special.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for always delivering quality work every time!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love having a florist I can trust in Yuma. You make Mom very happy. Which makes me very happy.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very satisfied with the flower arrangement and service!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were very nice and lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was incredible. It was full and fresh looking. Absolutely beautiful... one of the most amazing arrangements I've ever received.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The delivery person was fantastic the way he carried the balloon and flowers in a high wind. The bouquet was a perfect Mothers Day basket in all shades of pink. A perfect Mothers Day gift.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were amazing!!!! Couldn't believe how long they lasted!!!!!! :)
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

it was easy and arrangement was perfectly priced for the occasion... thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

As we placed this order on-line, we can only go by what we've heard from the recipient of the flowers and she was very happy.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was happy to hear the flowers were delivered on time, as promised. When you live in Minnesota, you never know how things will go several states away. My parents thought the flowers were beautiful. Mission accomplished!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely I will use Fortuna florist again. Flowers were beautiful, delivery was tmely , and my Godmother could have not been more thrilled. What a Great Thanksgiving arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The ladies at this location are always wonderful and quick to help when something is a problem. I enjoy calling and making my requests verbally known so I know it does not get messed up in transit from a third party company. When my mother goes down to Yuma for the nice winters I always make sure to use Fortuna Floral.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent quality of flowers and goods delivered on time as reqested. Brilliant service and will certainly use this company again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome work guys!! Thank you for customizing my order without hassel. I love the variety of baskets you have. thanks again!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Our family member was so pleased with her Super Bowl arrangement! We will definitely use Fortuna again!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great website and great service. Always happy with the product!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

flowers were perfect! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great arrangement! My daughter was thrilled! It was delivered on time and they called ahead to let her know. I'm out of town so this florist made it easy to send flowers to my daughter that I was sure would get to her as they looked in the picture. I will definitely use Fortuna Florist again!
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as scheduled. Living in WA, parents in AZ - it's wonderful to have found a great LOCAL florist in their area. THANKS!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you very much for your service with such a short notice. The people that received the flowers told me they were beautiful. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was great. The flowers were great and the service was outstanding.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement and went out of their way to call and tell me about the delivery and protect the flowers because of where the front door is located. I don't typically use my front door.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

What a great holiday surprise! The plants are beautiful and totally remind me of where I grew up in Florida. Delivered with a smile, too!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

got what i ordered, delivered when i ordered and then acknowledgement of the delivery so i was very pleased. excellent professional service.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The BEST....went out of her way to make a special delivery. Will definitely use again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

the arrangement was wonderful and delivered on time
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom loved the plant. Thank you so much. You guys always do a great job
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Even on one of the busiest days of the year (Valentine's) and ordering only the night before with a warning the delivery probably won't happen until the day after, Fortuna Florist still created a beautiful bouquet and delivered on Valentine's day! Service was excellent!
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The day started off with a commanding knock (absolutely perfect)on my door. There stood a young gentleman with a most pleasing countenance holding a fragrant, knockout Christmas arrangement. You have out done yourselves with product and service == thank you kindly and the best of the Holiday Season to You and Yours
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers was beautiful
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was beautiful..
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My wife absolutely adored them! The arrangement was beautiful. Keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 30, 2003
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Royce went out of his was to help me out.
Flower Delivery To Yuma, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FORTUNA FLORIST
318 S. Main St
Yuma, AZ. 85364
Local: (928) 342-8303

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase

`